Men's Basketball - Freshman/Cardinal

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 11-15
League Record: 2-7
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/10/18
11:00AM
S Home  
vs. Sir Francis Drake High School
 
Wed, 11/14/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 43-27
Sat, 11/24/18
1:30PM
  Home  
vs. Elsie Allen High School
Win 68-23
Wed, 11/28/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Santa Rosa High School
SANTA ROSA TOURNAMENT VS ELSIE ALLEN
Win 52-41
Fri, 11/30/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Santa Rosa High School
SANTA ROSA TOURNAMENT VS SANTA ROSA
Win 51-39
Sat, 12/01/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Santa Rosa High School
SANTA ROSA TOURNAMENT VS CREDO JV
Loss 31-45
Thu, 12/06/18
    Away @ Campolindo High School
CAMPOLINDO TOURNAMENT VS ST JOES
Loss 20-51
Fri, 12/07/18
    Away @ Campolindo High School
CAMPOLINDO TOURNAMENT VS ACALANES
Win 52-42
Sat, 12/08/18
    Away @ Campolindo High School
CAMPOLINDO TOURNAMENT VS MARIN CATHOLIC
Loss 36-40
Tue, 12/11/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Ukiah High School
vs. Ukiah High School
Win 46-38
Sat, 12/15/18
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Marin Catholic High School
Win 49-48
Fri, 12/21/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Analy High School
vs. Analy High School
Loss 36-48
Thu, 12/27/18
    Home  
CN SWEET 16 FROSH TOURNAMENT VS TERRA LINDA
Loss 41-42
Fri, 12/28/18
    Home  
CN SWEET 16 FROSH TOURNAMENT VS CASA GRANDE
Loss 30-51
Sat, 12/29/18
    Home  
CN SWEET 16 FROSH TOURNAMENT VS ANALY
Win 49-40
Thu, 01/03/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Santa Rosa High School
vs. Santa Rosa High School
Loss 34-67
Sat, 01/05/19
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Alameda High Schoool
Loss 41-62
Tue, 01/08/19
4:30PM
 LE Home  
vs. Piner High School
Win 62-50
Thu, 01/10/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Windsor High School
vs. Windsor High School
Loss 36-41
Sat, 01/12/19
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 47-60
Wed, 01/16/19
4:30PM
 LE Home  
Loss 24-41
Fri, 01/18/19
4:30PM
 LE Home  
Loss 47-51
Wed, 01/23/19
4:30PM
 LE Home  
Loss 26-27
Fri, 01/25/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Piner High School
vs. Piner High School
Loss 44-47
Sat, 01/26/19
4:00PM
  Home  
Credo High School
Win 49-29
Wed, 01/30/19
4:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 54-39
Fri, 02/01/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Montgomery High School
vs. Montgomery High School
Loss 15-40
powered by finalsite