Men's Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 19-7
League Record: 12-2
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/09/19
1:00PM
S Home  
De LaSalle High School
 
Sat, 02/16/19
11:00AM
S Home  
vs. Marin Catholic High School
 
Sat, 02/23/19
11:00AM
  Away @ College Park High School
College Park High School
Loss 5-14
Thu, 02/28/19
3:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 3-0
Sat, 03/02/19
11:00AM
  Home  
vs. Monte Vista High School
Win 4-3
Fri, 03/08/19
3:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 12-1
Wed, 03/13/19
3:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 7-1
Fri, 03/15/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Anton Stadium
vs. Ukiah High School
Win 7-0
Thu, 03/21/19
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-0
Sat, 03/23/19
11:00AM
  Home  
vs. San Ramon Valley High School
Win 9-1
Tue, 03/26/19
4:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 5-0
Fri, 03/29/19
4:00PM
 LE Home  
Loss 2-5
Tue, 04/02/19
4:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 6-1
Wed, 04/03/19
4:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 3-0
Mon, 04/08/19
4:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 7-6
Wed, 04/10/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Montgomery High School
vs. Montgomery High School
Win 8-1
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 3-1
Mon, 04/15/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Boras Classic vs Bellarmine Prep
Loss 0-7
Tue, 04/16/19
    Away @ St. Mary's High School
Boras Classic vs Frontier
Win 3-2
Wed, 04/17/19
1:00PM
  Away  
Boras Classic Vs Heritage
Loss 3-11
Thu, 04/18/19
1:00PM
  Away  
Boras Classic vs Davis
Win 4-1
Tue, 04/23/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Analy High School
vs. Analy High School
Win 12-4
Fri, 04/26/19
4:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 8-0
Sat, 04/27/19
11:00AM
  Home  
vs. Davis HIgh School
Loss 2-5
Wed, 05/01/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Maria Carrillo High School
vs. Maria Carrillo High School
Loss 3-5
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 05/04/19
11:00AM
  Home  
CN Alumni Game
 
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00PM
  Home  
North Bay League Tournament vs Rancho Cotate
Win 3-1
Fri, 05/10/19
4:00PM
  Home  
North Bay League Tournament Championship vs Maria Carrillo
 
Tue, 05/14/19
5:00PM
  Home  
NCS Playoffs vs Moreau Catholic
Win 5-1
Fri, 05/17/19
5:00PM
  Home  
NCS Playoffs vs Campolindo
Loss 1-11
powered by finalsite