A Catholic, college preparatory high school located in beautiful Sonoma County.

search

School Calendar

January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

 


 

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

 


 

Calendar Filter

  • Athletics Team Calendars

 


 

Printable Monthly / Weekly School Calendar

January 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Make-Up Placement Exam
-
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Parent Association Meeting
Jake's Place
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 28
Parent Coffee Social
-
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30