A Catholic, college preparatory high school located in beautiful Sonoma County.

search

School Calendar

October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

 


 

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

 


 

Calendar Filter

  • Athletics Team Calendars

 


 

Printable Monthly / Weekly School Calendar

October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Alumni Homecoming ~ Beer & Brats
-
Jake's Place - CN Covered Eating Area
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Fun In The Fall
CN Campus
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3