A Catholic, college preparatory high school located in beautiful Sonoma County.

search

School Calendar

January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

 


 

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

 


 

Calendar Filter

  • Athletics Team Calendars

 


 

Printable Monthly / Weekly School Calendar

January 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Parent Association Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
School Supply Drive Thru Pick-Up
-
Gym Parking Lot
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 26
Seniors On-Campus Activity
-
Thu, Jan 28
Open House
Fri, Jan 29
Oxford Scholars Event
Covered Eating Area
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31