A Catholic, college preparatory high school located in beautiful Sonoma County.

search

Coaches Directory

SPORT

Baseball
M-Basketball
W-Basketball
Cheer
Cross Country
Football
M-Golf
W-Golf
M-Lacrosse
W-Lacrosse
M-Soccer
W-Soccer
Softball
Swimming
M-Tennis
W-Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
M-Water Polo
W-Water Polo
Wrestling

 

VARSITY COACH

Derek DeBenedetti
Travis Taylor
Monica Mertle
Elizabeth Stimmel
Marcel Hetu
Richard Sanchez
Jake Carlson
Demian Reddy
Joel Holland
Wendy Holland
Ryan Corriveau
John Gilson
Bill Vreeland
Matthew McDowell
Rich Aguirre
Rich Aguirre
Marcel Hetu
Anna Waller
Matthew McDowell
Matthew McDowell
Hector Sandoval

 

EMAIL

debenedetti@cardinalnewman.org
taylor@cardinalnewman.org
mertle@cardinalnewman.org
stimmel@cardinalnewman.org
hetu@cardinalnewman.org
sanchez@cardinalnewman.org
carlson@cardinalnewman.org
reddy@cardinalnewman.org
jholland@cardinalnewman.org
holland@cardinalnewman.org
corriveau@cardinalnewman.org
gilson@cardinalnewman.org
vreeland@cardinalnewman.org
mcdowell@cardinalnewman.org
aguirre@cardinalnewman.org
aguirre@cardinalnewman.org
hetu@cardinalnewman.org
waller@cardinalnewman.org
mcdowell@cardinalnewman.org
mcdowell@cardinalnewman.org
sandoval@cardinalnewman.org