A Catholic, college preparatory high school located in beautiful Sonoma County.

search

Coaches Directory

SPORT

Baseball
M-Basketball
W-Basketball
Cheer
Cross Country
Football
M-Golf
W-Golf
M-Lacrosse
W-Lacrosse
M-Soccer
W-Soccer
Softball
Swimming
M-Tennis
W-Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
M-Water Polo
W-Water Polo
Wrestling

 

VARSITY COACH

Derek DeBenedetti
Travis Taylor
Monica Mertle
Elizabeth Stimmel
Rachelle Kozel
Paul Cronin
TJ McMahon
TJ McMahon
Joel Holland
Wendy Holland
Ryan Corriveau
John Gilson
Bill Vreeland
Brandon Carmen
Tony Greco
Tony Greco
Rachelle Kozel
Jeff Nielson
Matt McDowell
Brandon Carmen
Hector Sandoval

 

EMAIL

debenedetti@cardinalnewman.org
coach.travistaylor@gmail.com
mertle@cardinalnewman.org
stimmel@cardinalnewman.org
4shawllk@gmail.com
cronin@cardinalnewman.org
mcmahon@cardinalnewman.org
mcmahon@cardinalnewman.org
asher.holland@gmail.com
holland@cardinalnewman.org
corriveau@cardinalnewman.org
gilson@cardinalnewman.org
bonanza@sonic.net
btcarman@yahoo.com
greco@cardinalnewman.org
greco@cardinalnewman.org
4shawllk@gmail.com
nielson@cardinalnewman.org
matthew.mcdowell@laverne.edu
btcarman@yahoo.com
hector.sandoval@iesupply.com