A Catholic, college preparatory high school located in beautiful Sonoma County.

search

Coaches Directory

SPORT

Baseball
M-Basketball
W-Basketball
Cheer
Cross Country
Football
M-Golf
W-Golf
M-Lacrosse
W-Lacrosse
M-Soccer
W-Soccer
Softball
Swimming
M-Tennis
W-Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball
M-Water Polo
W-Water Polo
Wrestling

 

VARSITY COACH

Derek DeBenedetti
Travis Taylor
Monica Mertle
Elizabeth Stimmel
Rachelle Kozel
Richard Sanchez
TBA
TBA
Joel Holland
Wendy Holland
Ryan Corriveau
John Gilson
Bill Vreeland
Brandon Carmen
TBA
TBA
Rachelle Kozel
TBA
Matt McDowell
Brandon Carmen
Hector Sandoval

 

EMAIL

debenedetti@cardinalnewman.org
coach.travistaylor@gmail.com
mertle@cardinalnewman.org
stimmel@cardinalnewman.org
4shawllk@gmail.com
sanchez@cardinalnewman.org
TBA
TBA
asher.holland@gmail.com
holland@cardinalnewman.org
corriveau@cardinalnewman.org
gilson@cardinalnewman.org
bonanza@sonic.net
btcarman@yahoo.com
TBA
TBA
4shawllk@gmail.com
TBA
matthew.mcdowell@laverne.edu
btcarman@yahoo.com
hector.sandoval@iesupply.com