A Catholic, college preparatory high school located in beautiful Sonoma County.


Cardinal Newman Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of community leaders who have a strong interest in supporting Catholic education at Cardinal Newman High School. They bring a wealth of skill and expertise to help guide our efforts. The Board has a large role in evaluating policies, reviewing finances, and in setting long-range strategic goals. They are not directly involved in the daily operations and management of the school. The President and the Principal are primarily responsible for the ongoing operations and management of Cardinal Newman High School.

Board of Trustees 2023-24

Fr. Moses Brown - Chaplain for the Board of Trustees
Teejay Lowe, CN '93 - Board Chair
Bridgette Bolte, UHS '07
Niessia Diehl
Tracy Dutton, UHS '88
Doria Trombetta
Krissy Zichichi

Linda Norman - President
Adrienne Peterson - Superintendent