The web page you are attempting to reach does not exist. Please use your Back button to return to the previous page.
View: Display Filter:
printview

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

FREE Tuition For A Year Raffle
Drawing held at Spring Legacy Gala
Saturday, March 19, 2016

Monday, August 10, 2015

Teacher Meetings

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

REGISTRATION/PICTURE DAY 2015
Frosh Regist., Photos & Orientation - Jake's Place - 7:55AM - 2:30PM
Soph Regist. & Photos - Jake's Place - 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Junior Regist. & Photos - Jake's Place - 11:00AM - 12:30PM
Senior Regist. & Photos - Jake's Place - 12:30PM - 2:00PM

Freshmen Parent Night
7:00PM - 8:30PM - ACC

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL

"A-SPECIAL" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 2:00PM

Assembly in Gym - 8:45AM - 9:05AM
Period 1 -
9:15AM - 9:45AM
Period 2 -
9:50AM - 10:20AM
Break -
10:20AM - 10:35AM
Period 3 -
10:40AM - 11:10AM
Period 4 -
11:15AM - 11:45AM
Period 5 -
11:50AM - 12:20PM
Lunch -
12:20PM - 12:50PM
Period 6 -
12:55PM - 1:25PM
Period 7 - 1:30PM - 2:00PM

 

Thursday, August 13, 2015

"D" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Friday, August 14, 2015

"E-LITURGY" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 2:30PM

Monday, August 17, 2015

"A SCHEDULE"
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Board Executive Committee Meeting
President's Office - 8:00AM - 9:00AM

First Day Winter Sports

Senior Parent Night
7:00PM - 8:30PM - ACC

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

"B SCHEDULE"
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

"C" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:55PM

Thursday, August 20, 2015

"D" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Welcome Back Dinner
6:00PM - 8:00PM - Jake's Place

Friday, August 21, 2015

"E-EARLY DISMISSAL" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:45PM

Monday, August 24, 2015

"A SCHEDULE"
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Service Fair

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

"B SCHEDULE"
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Back-to-School Night

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

"C" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:55PM

Thursday, August 27, 2015

"A SCHEDULE"
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Friday, August 28, 2015

Dioceasan Day - No School

Monday, August 31, 2015

"A SCHEDULE"
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Freshmen Retreat

Board of Directors Meeting
Fireplace Room - 5:00PM - 7:00PM

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

"B SCHEDULE"
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

"C" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:55PM

Thursday, September 03, 2015

"D" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

RSS Feed  
50 Ursuline Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | 707-546-6470 | Fax: 707-544-8502 | info@cardinalnewman.org
Home   |    Contact Us