The web page you are attempting to reach does not exist. Please use your Back button to return to the previous page.
View: Display Filter:

Monday, March 30, 2015

"A-SPECIAL" SCHEDULE
7:55am - 8:40am         1st Period
8:45am - 9:30am         2nd Period
9:35am - 10:20am       3rd Period
10:20am - 10:35am     Break
10:40am - 11:30am     4th Period (Extra 5 minutes for "Washing of the Feet" HR)
11:35am - 12:20pm     5th Period
12:20pm - 12:45pm     Lunch
12:50pm - 1:35pm       6th Period
1:40pm - 2:25pm         7th Period

Spring Junior Parent Night
6:30PM - 9:00PM - ACC

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

INTERSESSION
"E-EARLY DISMISSAL" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:45PM

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

INTERSESSION
"E-EARLY DISMSSAL" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:45PM

Thursday, April 02, 2015

HOLY THURSDAY - "WASHING OF THE FEET"
SERVICE DAY

Friday, April 03, 2015

GOOD FRIDAY
NO SCHOOL

Sunday, April 05, 2015

EASTER SUNDAY

Monday, April 06, 2015

EASTER VACATION

Alumni Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

EASTER VACATION

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

EASTER VACATION

Thursday, April 09, 2015

EASTER VACATION

Friday, April 10, 2015

EASTER VACATION

Monday, April 13, 2015

Parent Board Meeting
6:00 - 7:00pm
CN Library

Booster Board Meeting
6:00 - 7:00pm

"A" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

SCHOOL RESUMES

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

"B" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

ENROLLMENT COMMITTEE MEETING
8:30AM - 9:30AM
President's Office

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

"C" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:55PM

RACC Mini College Fair (Out-of-State Colleges)
11:45AM - 1:00PM - Jake's Place

Thursday, April 16, 2015

"D" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Dads' Club Dinner
For More Details / RSVP to the Dads' Club Event

Friday, April 17, 2015

"E-EVENT AM" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 2:25PM

Saturday, April 18, 2015

2015 Texas Hold Em
Saturday, April 18, 2015

ACT

Sunday, April 19, 2015

SENIOR RETREAT #3

Monday, April 20, 2015

"B" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

SENIOR RETREAT #3

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

ADVANCEMENT COMMITTEE
8:30AM - 9:30AM
Advancement Conference Room

"C" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:55PM

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING
3:30PM - 5:15PM
President's Office

SENIOR RETREAT #3

BUILDING & GROUNDS MEETING
5:15PM - 6:15PM
President's Office

Imagine That!
6:00PM - 8:00PM - ACC

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

"A" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Thursday, April 23, 2015

"D" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Fund A Future
Thursday, April 23, 2015
John Ash & Co. / Vintners Inn
Tuition Assistance Luncheon

Moms' Club
Moms' Club Dates and RSVP

Friday, April 24, 2015

"E-EARLY DISMISSAL" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:45PM

So Show Me
7:00PM - 9:00PM - Gym

Monday, April 27, 2015

"A" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

NCAA Information Night for Student Athlete
7:00PM - ACC

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

"B" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Dance Show Production
7:30PM - Jackson Theater

  
50 Ursuline Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | 707-546-6470 | Fax: 707-544-8502 | info@cardinalnewman.org
Home   |    Contact Us