The web page you are attempting to reach does not exist. Please use your Back button to return to the previous page.
View: Display Filter:

Monday, April 27, 2015

"A" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

NCAA Information Night for Student Athlete
7:00PM - ACC

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Dance Show - World of Oz

"B" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Dance Show - World of Oz

"C" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:55PM

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Alumni Quarterly Luncheon
12:30 - ACC 
All Alums are welcome for a FREE lunch!

"D" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Oxford Scholars Dinner
6:00PM - Fireplace Room

Friday, May 01, 2015

"E-LITURGY" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 2:30PM

Saturday, May 02, 2015

SAT

PROM

Sunday, May 03, 2015

SPRING SPORTS BANQUET

Monday, May 04, 2015

Chem Honors Exam
ACC - 7:45AM - 11:45AM

"A" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Alumni Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

"B" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

AP Calculus AB & BC Exams
ACC - 7:45AM - 11:45AM

ENROLLMENT COMMITTEE MEETING
8:30AM - 9:30AM
President's Office

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

AP English 12 Literature & Comp. Exam
ACC - 7:45AM - 11:45AM

"C" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:55PM

Physics 1 Exam
ACC - 11:45AM - 3:45PM

WACAC College Fair
Sonoma State University - 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Drama & Music Ensemble Showcase
Santa Rosa Scottish Rite Theater - 7:00pm

Thursday, May 07, 2015

AP Spanish Language & Cluture
Library/RM 16 - 7:45AM - 12:00PM

"D" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

AP Art Porfolio
RM 17

"Can't Wait Until Next Year" BBQ
Incoming Freshmen
5:00PM - 7:00PM - Jake's Place

Cardinal Comedians
Santa Rosa Scottish Rite Theater - 7:00pm

Friday, May 08, 2015

"E-EVENT AM" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 2:25AM

"E-EVENT AM" SCHEDULE
7:40AM - 2:25AM

AP US History

AP Art Porfolio
RM 17

Monday, May 11, 2015

Booster Board Meeting
6:00 - 7:00pm

Parent Board Meeting
6:00 - 7:00pm
CN Library

"A" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

AP Bio & Physics C Mechanics Exam

Physics C Electricity & Magnetism

College Admissions Panel Night
7:00PM - ACC

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

"B" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

Moms' Club
Moms' Club Dates and RSVP

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

AP English 11 Language & Comp. Exam

"C" SCHEDULE
8:45AM - 1:55PM

AP Stats Exam

Thursday, May 14, 2015

SENIOR BOARDS

"A" SCHEDULE
7:55AM - 2:20PM

AP Macroeconomics Exam

Dads' Club Dinner
For More Details / RSVP to the Dads' Club Event

SENIOR SCHOLARSHIP AWARDS EVENING
7:00PM - ACC

Friday, May 15, 2015

"A-SPECIAL" SCHEDULE
DAY ON THE GREEN

AP Latin Exam

Monday, May 18, 2015

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING
8:00AM - 9:00AM
President's Office

SEMESTER EXAMS
Period 6 - 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Period 4 -10:30AM - 12:00PM

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

SEMESTER EXAMS
Period 7 - 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Period 5 - 10:30AM - 12:00PM

ADVANCEMENT COMMITTEE
8:30AM - 9:30AM
Advancement Conference Room

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING
3:30PM - 5:15PM
President's Office

BUILDING & GROUNDS MEETING
5:15PM - 6:15PM
President's Office

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

SEMESTER EXAM
Period 2 - 8:30AM - 10:00AM

SENIOR AWARDS
10:30AM - 11:30AM - GYM

Thursday, May 21, 2015

SEMESTER EXAMS
Period 3 - 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Period 1 - 10:30AM - 12:00PM

BACCALAUREATE MASS
7:00PM - ST. JOSEPH'S, COTATI

Friday, May 22, 2015

SENIOR TRIP

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

9 - 11 AWARDS

Sunday, May 24, 2015

GRADUATION
5:00PM - CN STADIUM FIELD

Monday, May 25, 2015

MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY

  
50 Ursuline Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 | 707-546-6470 | Fax: 707-544-8502 | info@cardinalnewman.org
Home   |    Contact Us